Snapchat logo

Snapchat

Snap a photo or a video, add a caption, and send it to a friend (or maybe a few). They'll view it, laugh, and then the snap disappears from the screen - unless they take a screenshot! If you want to share a Snap with all of your friends, add it to your Snapchat Story, where each Snap lives for 24 hours until it disappears, making room for the new.

Category: Photo & Video
Seller: Snapchat, Inc.
First Launch: 2011
iTunes: View on AppStore

Onboarding

Splash screen

Splash screen

Log in

Log in

Log in fields

Log in fields

Camera

Camera

Photo options

Photo options

Caption edit

Caption edit

Photo options

Photo options

Friend list

Friend list

Home feed

Home feed

Purchasing

Conversation list

Conversation list

Conversation

Conversation

Message edit

Message edit

Message edit

Message edit

Alert

Alert

Conversation

Conversation

Sharing

Home feed

Home feed

Camera

Camera

Photo options

Photo options

Time edit

Time edit

Photo options

Photo options

Paint edit

Paint edit

Friend list

Friend list

Home feed

Home feed

Signing up

Sign up

Sign up

Account edit

Account edit

Username edit

Username edit

Phone nb

Phone nb

Verification message

Verification message

Friend list

Friend list

Camera

Camera